Green back

TK Tennis Academy Junior Academy

Instructor
Todd Kane
Schedule
Thu, Nov 12 - Thu, May 27
Pricing
10 sessions
$450.00
Book this Academy

Upcoming sessions

Thu, Jan 28
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 04
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 11
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 18
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Feb 25
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 04
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 11
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 18
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 25
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 01
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 08
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 15
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 22
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 29
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, May 06
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, May 13
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, May 20
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, May 27
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open