Green back

TK Tennis Academy Junior Academy

Instructor
Todd Kane
Pricing
10 sessions
$450.00
Book this Academy

Upcoming sessions

Fri, Dec 03
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 06
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 08
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 10
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 13
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 15
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
Fri, Dec 17
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 20
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 22
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 24
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 27
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 29
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 31
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open