Normal tk tennis academy  3

TK Tennis Academy Day Camp - OPEN

Is a camp for any kid ages (5 to 22) who wants to take tennis to the next level. Doesn’t matter what your level is now, just the intent on getting better is all that is required. We have kids ranging from beginner to the Pennsylvania High School state Champion. We structure the camp so each kid can get the practice that suits their game style as we know all kids play differently.

Our main goal is to find out how each student should be finishing points and then work with them on doing just that. We teach offense first! 

Private lessons are available 830 to 930 and 3:30 to 4:30.

Full day campers need to bring their own lunch and water. 

We will be following the guidelines set forth by the USTA. That information is on our website and will be posted in the lobby. Masks must be worn on the way in and taken off when getting to their court.

Weekly Price:

Full Day Camp $350

Half Day Camp $190

Host
Todd Kane
Date
Fri, Jun 05 - Wed, Sep 30
Ages:
5 - 22
Pricing
1 week - Full Day Camp
$350.00
1 week - Half Day Camp half day
$190.00
1 session - Half Day half day
$45.00
1 session - Full Day
$80.00
Book this Academy

Event Dates

Mon, Sep 21
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
T. Kane
open
Tue, Sep 22
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
T. Kane
open
Wed, Sep 23
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
T. Kane
open
Thu, Sep 24
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
T. Kane
open
Fri, Sep 25
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
T. Kane
open
Sat, Sep 26
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
T. Kane
open
Sun, Sep 27
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
T. Kane
open
Mon, Sep 28
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
T. Kane
open
Tue, Sep 29
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
T. Kane
open
Wed, Sep 30
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
T. Kane
open